This Is Your AL MVP

Tuesday, November 18, 2008

Manny Ramirez never won an MVP for the Red Sox. Ortiz never won an MVP for the Red Sox. Pedro never won the MVP. Schilling never won the MVP. Nomar never won the MVP. Jason Varitek was the team captain but never sniffed the MVP. Crazy Carl never won the MVP. The Papelboner hasn't won the MVP.

Nope your first Boston Red Sox player to win an MVP since Fatty Mo, is this guy.

Posted by Simon at 5:05 PM   Digg! submit to reddit BallHype: hype it up!


Youk or Morneau over Peedy, but its still a good pick.

Hart said...
7:29 AM  

Post a Comment

Advertise Here!